Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Military Silhouette

Saturday, February 15 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NRL22

Saturday, February 22 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NorNev Precision

Sunday, February 23 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Practice

Friday, February 28 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2020

Long Range Practice

Friday, March 6 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Steel Practice

Saturday, March 7 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Varmint Silhouette

Saturday, March 14 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Smallbore Silhouette Practice

Friday, March 20 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Military Silhouette

Saturday, March 21 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Smallbore Silhouette

Sunday, March 22 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events