Loading Events

Upcoming Events › practice

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Smallbore Practice – CANCELLED

Friday, May 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Practice

Monday, May 31 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2021

Long Range Steel Practice

Saturday, June 5 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Practice

Friday, June 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Smallbore Practice

Friday, June 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Smallbore Practice

Friday, June 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2021

Long Range Practice

Friday, July 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Steel Practice

Saturday, July 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Long Range Practice

Friday, July 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Smallbore Practice

Friday, July 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washoe County Regional Shooting Facility, 21555 Pyramid Way
Reno, NV 89510 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events