Meeting Minutes – 01/2014

January 2014 Order of Business: Meeting is called to order on 21 January 2014. In attendance are: Dave Roberts (President), Olin Coles (Secretary and Media Director), Tony Sallaberry (Treasurer), Scotty Strachan (Match Director), Steve Archibald (Match Director), Don Bagley (Honorary Life Member), Dave Schulte, Manuel Leslie, Don Johnson, Ted Mueller, Ron Rehn, Jeff Naylor, and […]

Read More »